Contact the Trust Funds

Thinking About Retiring?

The Southern California IBEW-NECA Administrative Office wants to assist you through the process. Here is a list of organizations you may wish to contact.

Trust Funds Contact Information

Southern California IBEW-NECA Health Trust Fund
Southern California IBEW-NECA Supplemental Unemployment Benefit Plan
Southern California IBEW-NECA Pension Plan
Southern California IBEW-NECA Defined Contribution Plan

Administrative Office
100 Corson Street, Suite 200
Pasadena, CA 91103
(323) 221-5861
(800) 824-6935 - Nationwide
(323) 726-3520 - Fax

Mailing Address
PO Box 6652
Pasadena, CA 91109

Hours of Operation

Office Hours: Regular business hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30AM-5:30PM, excluding holidays.

2021 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date Skeleton Crew Required
New Year’s Day (2021) Friday, January 1, 2021  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18  
President’s Day* Monday, February 15  ✔
Cesar Chavez Day (per LAUSD calendar) Friday, March 26  
Memorial Day Monday, May 31  
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 5  
Labor Day Monday, September 6  
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11  
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25  
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26  
Christmas Eve* Thursday, December 23
Christmas Day Friday, December 24  
New Year’s Eve* Thursday, December 30
New Year’s Day 2021 Friday, December 31  

Southern California IBEW-NECA Trust Funds office will remain closed on all Holidays listed, except otherwise noted.

*Non-Scheduled work days