Contact the Trust Funds

Thinking About Retiring?

The Southern California IBEW-NECA Administrative Office wants to assist you through the process. Here is a list of organizations you may wish to contact.

Trust Funds Contact Information

Southern California IBEW-NECA Health Trust Fund
Southern California IBEW-NECA Supplemental Unemployment Benefit Plan
Southern California IBEW-NECA Pension Plan
Southern California IBEW-NECA Defined Contribution Plan

Administrative Office
6023 Garfield Avenue
Commerce, CA 90040
(323) 221-5861
(800) 824-6935 - Nationwide
(323) 726-3520 - Fax

Mailing Address
Post Office Box 910918
Los Angeles, CA 90091

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m., excluding holidays

2020 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day (2020) Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
President’s Day* (Limited Staff Available) Monday, February 17
Cesar Chavez Day (per LAUSD calendar) Friday, April 3
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day (observed) Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve* (Limited Staff Available) Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Year’s Eve* (Limited Staff Available) Thursday, December 31
New Year’s Day 2021 Friday, January 1, 2021

SC IBEW-NECA Trust Funds office will remain closed on all Holidays listed, except otherwise noted.

*Non-Scheduled work days